Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

GEO CHEM laboratories PVT LTD

GEO CHEM laboratories PVT LTD is an independent Testing, Inspection and Certification organization, established in 1964 and is globally recognized for its Testing, Inspection and certification capabilities that benefits from 57 years of diverse experience. GEO CHEM offers varied Testing Inspection and Certification services for commodities such as Oil & Gas, Petrochemicals, Agriculture, Minerals Testing, Pharmaceutical Testing, Microbiological Testing, Water Testing, Food Testing, Wastewater Testing, Textiles Testing, Leather & Footwear Testing, Children’s Toys Testing’s, Electricals and Electronics Testing, Packaging Testing, and much more.

To support our wide range of service, GEO CHEM laboratories activities are supported by a state-of-the-art facility that is continuously updated with cutting edge machinery and technology to guarantee efficient, fast, and satisfactory results. To ensure and deliver the highest level of service our laboratories are ISO17020 and ISO 17025 accredited.

 Our mission is to ensure goods meet the applicable requirements under the technical regulations set GOEIC. Our organization enjoys a focused approach to the assignments and unbiased professionalism with high integrity, dedication, and strict confidentiality. GEO CHEM laboratories strives to work in close partnership that offers its clients added value, loyalty, and guidance throughout the process from manufacturer to end user, ensuring their product is fit to domestic and international standards.


For the branches of the inspection company and its approval area click here...

Contact Us:

Cairo Branch

General Manager of Cairo office

Eng. Hossam Sakr

Mobile: +201223739153

 

 

 

Publish Date 24/11/2021 11:01 AM
Last Update 24/11/2021 12:18 PM
111 0
Content Rating
Share

الصفحات

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

GEO CHEM laboratories PVT LTD

مختبرات جيوكيم هي شركة مستقلة للفحص والتفتيش  وإصدار شهادات المطابقة. جيوكيم  تأسست في عام 1964 وهي احدى الشركات الرائدة عالميًا لقدراتها في مجال الفحص و التفتيش. شركة جيوكيم لديها اكثر من  57 عامًا من الخبرة المتنوعة في مجال الجودة ومطابقة المواصفات. نقدم خدمات الفحص و التفتيش المتنوعة للسلع مثل النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات والزراعة واختبار المعادن والاختبار الدوائي والاختبار الميكروبيولوجي واختبار المياه واختبار الأغذية واختبار مياه الصرف واختبار المنسوجات واختبار الجلود والأحذية واختبار لعب الأطفال واختبار الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية واختبار التغليف وغير ذلك الكثير.

لدعم مجموعتنا الواسعة من الخدمات ، يتم دعم أنشطة شركة جيوكيم من خلال أحدث المرافق التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار بأحدث الآلات والتكنولوجيا لضمان نتائج فعالة وسريعة ولضمان تقديم أعلى مستوى من الخدمة ، حصلت مختبراتنا على شهادة:

ISO 17020, ISO 17025

 

 مهمتنا هي ضمان سلامة وجودة جميع المنتجات المستوردة والمصدرة. تتمتع منظمتنا بنهج مركز في المهام والاحتراف غير المتحيز بنزاهة وتفاني وسرية تامة. تسعى جيوكيم جاهدة للعمل في شراكة وثيقة تقدم لعملائها قيمة مضافة وولاء وتوجيه طوال العملية من الشركة المصنعة إلى المستخدم النهائي ، مما يضمن أن منتجهم يتناسب مع المعايير المحلية والدولية.

 

 


لفروع شركة الفحص ومجال إعتمادها إضغط هنا...

بيانات الإتصال

فرع القاهرة

مدير عام مكتب القاهرة 

م/ حسام صقر 

موبايل01223739153

 

 

 

 

 

تاريخ النشر 24/11/2021 11:01 ص
اخر تحديث: 24/11/2021 12:18 م
110 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك