Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

Baltic Control

ABOUT

Baltic Control®, is a leading global inspection, verification, testing and certification company. We are internationally recognized and operate through a network of offices and trusted representatives across all geographical regions of the world.

HISTORY

The company was established at the port of Aarhus, Denmark, in 1980 with the view of offering inspection services in the agricultural sector especially shipments of grains and feedstuff to the former Soviet Union and the DDR where large quantities were shipped from Scandinavian ports on feeder vessels over the Baltic Sea hence the name Baltic Control®. The company quickly expanded to other regions and activities to what is it to day; a truly global and recognized company.

MISSION

We strive to offer to our customers a truly independent service wherever it may be required, with emphasis on quick response, attention to detail and competent execution adding value to customer needs and maintaining a growing and long lasting business relationship.

VISION

We aim to maintain an internationally recognized brand offering a competitive, competent and global service within inspection, certification, testing and fumigation by constantly improving and supporting our global network. We endeavor to adapt our services to match market changes and current business reality.

ACCREDITATION

Baltic Control® is accredited by the Danish Accreditation and Metrology Fund (DANAK) as both an inspection and a certification body. This ensures that Baltic Control® is meeting international standards and that we are competent to carry out our services according to international standards. Apart from the DANAK accreditations, we are accredited by various other bodies listed on the main website.

 

For the branches of the inspection company and its approval area click here...

Contact Us:

Baltic control egypt:
Ahmed alagdr
Tel: +20225412992 - +20225412994
Fax: +20225412964
Address: Villa 191 North Of Shoifat - 5th Assembly - New Cairo - Cairo - Egypt
Publish Date 22/08/2017 04:54 PM
Last Update 28/11/2019 01:52 PM
2303 0
Content Rating
Share

الصفحات

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

Baltic Control

عن بالتك كنترول

تعد بالتك كنترول شركة رائدة في الفحص و الاختبارات و تحقيق الجودة. نحن شركة معترف بها دولياً وتعمل من خلال شبكة مكاتب ومندوبين موثوق بهم عبر المناطق الجغرافية في العالم.

التاريخ

تأسست الشركة في ميناء ارهاوس في الدنمارك في عام 1980 من بهدف تقديم خدمات الفحص في المجال الزراعي وخاصة شحن الحبوب والمود الغذائية للإتحاد السوفيتي السابق وجمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية حيث كان يتم شحن كميات كبيرة من الموانئ الإسكندنافية في حافلات من خلال ميناء البالتك , ومن هنا تمت تسميتها بهذا الإسم. امتد نشاط الشركة بصورة كبيرة إلي مناطق وانشطة أخري جعلت منها في هذه الأيام؛ شركة عالمية ومعترف بها.

الهدف

نقدم لعملاؤنا خدمة مسقلة حيثما تم طلبها , مع التأكيد علي سرعة الإستجابة , الإهتمام بالتفاصيل , القيمة المضافة التي يتم تنفيذها بكفاءة للوفاء باحتياحات العميل والمحافظة علي النمو واستمرار علاقة العمل إلي أبعد أمد

الرؤية

نهدف إلي الحفاظ علي علامة تجارية دولية معترف بها عن طريق تقديم خدمة تنافسية , ذات كفاءة وعالمية من خلال الفحص , التصديق , الإختبار والتجديد عن طريق التطوير والدعم بصورة منتظمة لشبكتنا العالمية. ونحن نحاول تطويع خدماتنا لكي تظابق تغيرات السوق وواقع الأعمال الحالية

الإعتماد

 تم اعتماد بالتك كنترول عن طريق صندوق الإعتماد والأرصاد DANAK باعتباره هيئة فحص وتصديق. هذا يضمن أن بالتك كنترول تفي بالمتطلبات العالمية وأننا قادرون علي تنفيذ خدماتنا وفقاص للمعايير الدولية . بصرف النظر عن اعتمادات DANAK , تم اعتمادنا من ال IFIA و FOSFA و GAFTA بالإضافة إلي هيئات كثيرة مدرجة علي الموقع الرئيسي  .


لفروع شركة الفحص ومجال إعتمادها إضغط هنا...

بيانات الإتصال

بالتك كنترول مصر :
احمد الاجدر
تليفون: +20225412992 - +20225412994
فاكس: +20225412964
العنوان: فيلا 191 شمال الشويفات – التجمع الخامس – القاهرة الجديدة – القاهرة – مصر .
البريد الإلكتروني: operation@balticcontrol-misr.com
تاريخ النشر 22/08/2017 04:54 م
اخر تحديث: 28/11/2019 01:52 م
1235 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك