Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

Intertek

    Intertek is a leading Assurance, Test, Inspection and Certification Company with 46,000 people and a network of 1,000 offices and labs in more than 100 countries. Since 1885, we have gained a unique experience in helping our customers to ensure the quality and safety of their products, services and systems, to develop reliable brands, to overcome regulatory and market obstacles and to reduce their overall risk.  Whether your business is local or international, we will ensure that your products meet quality, health, safety, environment and social responsibility standards on the market you target.

 Intertek also developed an extensive experience of over 35 years in governmental programs, providing assistance to government agencies, customs, and national standards organizations to check the conformity of imports with national or regional quality and safety standards and to secure import taxes. The Conformity Assessment Programs we operate ensure that the exports have been fully tested in accredited laboratories, and relevant certifications have been checked prior to shipment to the country of import.

Present in Egypt since 1977, Intertek is registered by GOIEC as per the Ministerial Decree 991/2015 to check the compliance of regulated products to relevant Standards and issue the mandatory Certificate of Inspection (CoI). The regulated products include (but are not limited to):

- Our Intertek team is here to help you and your organization understand and apply the latest market access     

   regulations in Egypt.

For the branches of the inspection company and its approval area click here... 

 

Contact Us:

Email: EGY-GTS-LO@intertek.com

Cairo Office:

Telephone: +20 (0)2 448 128 44/45/46

Address: Intertek Egypt for Testing Services ,2ND Floor, Block 13001, Piece 15, Street 13, First Industrial Zone, Next to Abou Ghali motors Obour City, Post Code 18111, Cairo, Egypt.

Contact Person:

Osama Gamal
Email: 
osama.gamal@intertek.com

Mobile: +20 (0)1027566610 

Mohamed Sadek
Email: mohamed.sadek@intertek.com

Publish Date 13/03/2017 02:03 PM
Last Update 12/10/2020 12:16 PM
9447 0
Content Rating
Share

الصفحات

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

Intertek

انترتك هي شركة رائدة في مجال التأمين والاختبار والتفتيش واصدار شهادات المطابقة مع 46000 فرد وشبكة من 1000 مكتب ومختبر في أكثر من 100 دولة. منذ عام 1885 ، اكتسبنا خبرة فريدة في مساعدة عملائنا على ضمان جودة وسلامة منتجاتهم وخدماتهم وأنظمتهم ، لتطوير علامات تجارية موثوقة ، للتغلب على العقبات التنظيمية والسوقية وتقليل مخاطرها الإجمالية. سواء كان عملك محليًا أو دوليًا ، فسنتأكد من أن منتجاتك تلبي معايير الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية في السوق التي تستهدفها.

كما طورت Intertek خبرة واسعة لأكثر من 35 عامًا في البرامج الحكومية ، حيث قدمت المساعدة للوكالات الحكومية والجمارك ومنظمات المعايير الوطنية للتحقق من مطابقة الواردات مع معايير الجودة والسلامة الوطنية أو الإقليمية وتأمين ضرائب الاستيراد. تضمن برامج تقييم المطابقة التي نعمل عليها اختبار الصادرات بشكل كامل في المختبرات المعتمدة ، والتحقق من الشهادات ذات الصلة قبل شحنها إلى بلد الاستيراد.

موجودة في مصر منذ عام 1977 ، تم تسجيل Intertek  من قبل الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات و الواردات وفقًا للقرار الوزاري 991/2015 للتحقق من امتثال المنتجات الخاضعة للرقابة للمعايير ذات الصلة وإصدار شهادة التفتيش الإلزامية (CoI). تتضمن المنتجات الخاضعة للرقابة (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر):

 - فريق انترتك هنا لمساعدتك ومؤسستك على فهم وتطبيق أحدث لوائح الوصول إلى الأسواق في مصر.

لفروع شركة الفحص ومجال إعتمادها  إضغط هنا...

 

بيانات الاتصال:

البريد الإلكتروني    EGY-GTS-LO@intertek.com :

مكتب القاهرة:

تليفون +20 (0)2 448 128 44/45/46 :

العنوان: الدور الثانى، بلوك ١٣٠٠١ ، قطعة ١٥ - شارع ١٣ ، المنطقة الصناعية الأولى - مدينة العبور (الرمز البريدى ١٨١١١ القاهرة – جمهورية مصر العربية)

المسئول :
أسامة جمال
البريد الإلكتروني  osama.gamal@intertek.com

تليفون: +20 (0)1027566610

محمد صادق
البريد الإلكتروني  mohamed.sadek@intertek.com

تاريخ النشر 13/03/2017 02:03 م
اخر تحديث: 12/10/2020 12:16 م
9444 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك