Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

SGS Egypt

SGS, headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, founded in 1878, is one of the world's leading companies in the field of inspection, verification, testing and conformity certifications. We offer a world-class service across our unique global network in 140 countries and more than 2600 offices and laboratories around the world with 100,000 employees.

SGS provides services in eleven (11) key industries through nine (9) business lines. Each business sector develops and maintains world-class technical expertise to support the evolving needs of our clients and our capabilities enable us to provide solutions to the challenges facing enterprises across the globe. We provide independent results tailored to the needs of the fields of business in key industries: agriculture, food, consumer goods, retail, chemical, energy, construction, oil and gas and life sciences. Medicine, mining, public and government sectors

Our customers are confident in our expertise and resources that support them in achieving excellent performance in all their business. Today, we are focusing on innovative ways to achieve business benefits. This enables us to help our customers improve quality, safety, productivity and speed in the market. We are always working to minimize risks and build confidence in sustainable processes.

SGS aims to be the most competitive and most productive service organization in the world. To continuously improve our core competencies in the areas of inspection, verification, testing and validation so that to be the best in our field. click here...

 

Contact Us:

Abdel Aal ElSayed

Managing Director

Phone: +20  2 27 26 3001

Mobile: +20 100 0053523

Fax: +20225200870

E-mail    abdelaal.elsayed@sgs.com

9G, Ahmed Kamel Street,

New Maadi, Cairo

P.O.Box 581, Maadi 11728

 

Yasser Ahmed Saber yehia

Governments & Institutions services Manager

Phone +203 5728 760  Ext 306       

Fax:           +203 5728 750

Mobile:     (+20) 10000 53518

E-mail: Yaser.Saber@sgs.com

Publish Date 09/03/2017 03:58 PM
Last Update 24/09/2020 10:56 AM
9004 0
Content Rating
Share

الصفحات

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

SGS Egypt

تعتبر SGS Egypt من الشركات الرائده في جمهوريه مصر العربيه في مجال التفتيش والفحص والتحقق ومنح شهادات المطابقة، حيث نقدم مستوى عالميا من الخدمات للجهات الحكوميه وشركات القطاع الخاص وفي مختلف القطاعات الاقتصاديه.

تعد شركة إس جى إس SGS  و مقرها الرئيس فى جنيف سويسرا و التى تاسست عام 1878 من الشركات الرائده في العالم في مجال الفحص والاختبارات والتحقق ومنح شهادات المطابقة الدولية، حيث نقدم مستوى عالميا من الخدمات عبر شبكتنا العالمية الفريدة من نوعها فى  140 دولة و اكثر من 2600 مكتب و معمل حول العالم و اكثر من 100000 موظف

تقدم شركة إس جى إس خدماتها فى احدى عشر (11) من مجالات الصناعات الرئيسية من خلال تسع (9) قطاعات اعمال و كل قطاع اعمال يطور و يحافظ على الخبرة الفنية العالمية المستوى لدعم الاحتياجات المتطورة لعملائنا و امكانياتنا تمكنا من توفير حلول للتحديات التي تواجه المنشآت و المؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث نقدم نتائج مستقلة مصممة لتناسب احتياجات مجالات العمل فى مجالات الصناعات الرئيسية: الزراعة و الغذاء و السلع الاستهلاكية و التجزئة و الكيميائية و كذلك الطاقة و الإنشاءات و النفط والغاز و علوم الحياة و الدواء و التعدين و القطاع العام و الحكومى

يثق عملاؤنا في خبراتنا ومواردنا التي تدعمهم في تحقيق أداء ممتاز في جميع أعمالهم واليوم نولي اهتماماتنا بالطرق الابتكارية لتحقيق مزايا الأعمال ويعمل هذا على تمكيننا من مساعدة عملائنا في تحسين الجودة والسلامة والإنتاجية والسرعة في الأسواق ودائما نعمل على تقليل المخاطر وبناء الثقة في العمليات المستدامة.

 

تهدف شركة إس جى إس إلى أن تكون أكثر منظمة خدمات في العالم ذات قدرة تنافسية والأعلى إنتاجية. إلى تحسين كفاءاتنا الأساسية في مجالات الفحص والتحقق والاختبار والمصادقة بشكل مستمر بحيث نكون الأفضل في مجالنا.

لفروع شركة الفحص ومجال إعتمادها  إضغط هنا...

بيانات الإتصال

المدير العام التنفيذى:
عبدالعال السيد
الموبايل: +٢٠١٠٠٠٠٥٣٥٢٣
تليفون: +٢٠٢٢٧٢٦٣٠٠١
فاكس: ٢٠٢٢٥٢٠٠٧٩٧ - +٢٠٢٢٥٢٠٠٨٧٠
٩ شارع نادى الاتصالات (احمد كامل سابقا) من شارع اللاسلكى المعادى الجديدة - القاهرة
البريد الإلكتروني: abdelaal.elsayed@sgs.com
المدير المسئول لخدمات التعاقدات الحكومية
ياسر صابر
الموبايل: +٠١٠٠٠٠٥٣٥١٨ ٢٠
تليفون: +٢٠٣٥٧٢٨٧٦٠
فاكس: +٢٠٣٥٧٢٨٧٥٠
البريد الإلكتروني: Yaser.Saber@sgs.com
تاريخ النشر 09/03/2017 03:58 م
اخر تحديث: 24/09/2020 10:56 ص
9625 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك