Events

Events

GOEIC participates at (Africa Food Manufacturing)

349

In the frame work of implementing the directions of Mrs/ Neven Gamea the minister of trade and industry  to achieve more communication between the ministry devices and the business community which aim to upgrade the Egyptian industry and to increase the export rates.

GOEIC participates at the activities of the ninth session of (Africa Food Manufacturing) which organized by the international INFORMA MARKETS for exhibitions at the period from 2 to 4 August 2021 at Egypt International Exhibition Center.

This exhibition is one of the first and the most important of its kind in Africa, which specialized in the food industry and beverage from raw materials to the finished products. Where presents the main four sectors of manufacturing which are: food components, manufacturing, packaging and logistics.

This participation of GOEIC in this exhibition is due to its keenness on permanent communication with the exporters and the importers community which aimed to inform them of the latest services provided by GOEIC to facilitate the trade movement , to develop and to encourage the Egyptian exports for the global markets.

Content Rating
Share

الفاعليات

الفاعليات

الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات تشارك في معرض (إفريقيا للتصنيع الغذائى)

495

في إطار تنفيذ توجيهات السيدة/ نيفين جامع وزيرة التجارة والصناعة بتحقيق مزيد من التواصل بين اجهزة الوزارة ومجتمع الاعمال بهدف الارتقاء بالصناعة المصرية وزيادة معدلات التصدير.

تشارك الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات في فاعليات الدورة التاسعة لمعرض (افريقيا للتصنيع الغذائي) والذي تنظمه شركة انفورما ماركتس الدولية للمعارض في الفترة من 2 الى 4 اغسطس 2021 بمركز مصر للمعارض الدولية.

 ويعد هذا المعرض هو الأول والاهم من نوعه في إفريقيا المتخصص في مجال الصناعات الغذائية والمشروبات من المواد الخام حتى المنتج النهائي، حيث يعرض الأربعة قطاعات الأساسية للتصنيع وهي المكونات الغذائية، التصنيع، التغليف، واللوجستيات.

وتأتى مشاركة الهيئة في المعرض من حرصها على التواصل الدائم مع مجتمع المصدرين والمستوردين بهدف اطلاعهم على أحدث الخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة لتيسير حركة التجارة وتنمية وتشجيع الصادرات المصرية للأسواق العالمية

تقييم المحتوي
شارك