Events

Events

GOEIC participates in Cairo international Fashion and textile fair

821

In the framework of implementing the directions of Dr.Neveen Gamea, the minister of trade and industry, to achieve more communication between the ministry agencies and business community with the aim of elevating the Egyptian industry style and increasing export rates.

Goeic participates in the activities of Cairo international fashion and textile fair, at conference hall , Nasr City during the period from 11th to 13 th of March. It is a specialized fair for companies and factories of readymade garments, leather and production requirements.

GOEIC’S labs remarkable capabilities in the field of textile and leather inspections shall be displayed at the fair and the companies will be informed with the benefits of registering GOEIC as one of the entities qualified to issue conformity certificates in the field of textile , upholstery , ready-made garments , leather products at the Saudi Authority of specifications, standards and quality (SABER System).Also, the fair enables companies to understand the importance of registering GOEIC at the electronic platform of saber system that provides all information about the programs and data around the international geographical horizons for international acceptable conformity assessment entities. Besides, it provides data about current available accredited technical regulations at the program with numbers and names of Saudi standards and its requirements .GOEIC is one of the pioneers of governmental entities to register at saber electronic platform, being a conformity assessment entity in the field of textile and leather products, beside GOEIC’s existence at the all Egyptian ports: sea, air and land ports. GOEIC’S site at ports participates in accelerating the process of issuance of conformity certificates and analysis results. Goeic’s fees are remarked by its competitiveness if compared with private companies working in the same field. Goeic is keen on permanent communication with the exporters and importers’ community as well as letting them aware of the its services aiming to facilitate for the business community and participating in opening new export markets before the Egyptian products in different foreign markets. Goeic plays a key role in facilitating trade movement, developing and encouraging Egyptian exports to international markets.

Content Rating
Share
     

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

الفاعليات

الفاعليات

الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات تشارك في معرض (كايرو فاشون وتكس)

819

في إطار تنفيذ توجيهات السيدة/ نيفين جامع وزيرة التجارة والصناعة بتحقيق مزيد من التواصل بين اجهزة الوزارة ومجتمع الاعمال بهدف الارتقاء بالصناعة المصرية وزيادة معدلات التصدير.

تشارك الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات في الفترة من 11 الى 13 مارس ضمن فاعليات معرض (كايرو فاشون وتكس) بقاعة المؤتمرات بمدينة نصر وهو معرض متخصص لشركات ومصانع الملابس والجلود ومستلزمات الإنتاج .

وتستعرض الهيئة  بالمعرض إمكانيات معاملها المتخصصة في مجال فحص النسيج والجلود  التي تتميز بها الهيئة ، وإطلاع الشركات على فوائد تسجيل الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات كأحد جهات استخراج شهادات المطابقة في مجال المنتجات النسيجية والمفروشات والملابس الجاهزة والمنتجات الجلدية في الهيئة السعودية للمواصفات والمقاييس و الجودة ( نظام سابر السعودي ) واهمية تسجيل الهيئة بالمنصة الالكترونية لبرنامج "سابر" والتي تتيح كافة المعلومات عن البرنامج والبيانات حول النطاقات الجغرافية الدولية لجهات تقويم المطابقة المقبولة دولياً لديها كما تتيح أيضاً بيانات باللوائح الفنية المعتمدة بالبرنامج حالياً موضحاً بها أرقام وأسماء المواصفات القياسية السعودية ومتطلباتها حيث ان الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات من أوائل الجهات الحكومية التي تقوم بالتسجيل في منصة سابر الإلكترونية كجهة تقويم مطابقة في مجال المنتجات النسيجية والجلود كما  ان الهيئة تتواجد في كافة الموانئ المصرية (بحرية -جوية - برية) وهو ما يسهم في سرعة استخراج شهادات المطابقة ونتائج التحليل، كما تتميز الهيئة بالأسعار التنافسية بالمقارنة بالشركات الخاصة العاملة في هذا المجال.

حيث ان الهيئة حريصة على التواصل الدائم مع مجتمع المصدرين والمستوردين بهدف اطلاعهم على أحدث الخدمات التي تقدمها الهيئة بهدف التيسير على مجتمع الاعمال وبما يسهم في فتح اسواق تصديرية جديدة امام المنتجات المصرية في مختلف الاسواق الخارجية، والدور الذي تقوم به الهيئة في تيسير حركة التجارة وتنمية وتشجيع الصادرات المصرية للأسواق العالمية.

https://www.goeic.gov.eg/upload/online/2020/08/documents/files/ar/596.pdf

تقييم المحتوي
شارك