Welcome to the single sign-on System

Log in once to complete your electronic transactions conveniently to benefit from the various eServices by the single sign-in feature and there is no need to log in again

Simply enter your User name/ID and Password to use the secured eServices via the numerous channels; such as: Desktop, tablets, and smart phone.

To set up your own account, please click on 'New User' and enter the required information. For commercial users, please visit one of the GOEIC branches to create your account for commercial services. Please call the GOEIC Call Centre on 19591 to assist you in finding the nearest Service Centre in order to verify your information and complete the registration process.

New User

Create a new account and start using the portal to benefit from the provided Services

New Account
Available for non-commercial users only *
img
img
img
Carbon Footprint

Carbon Footprint : TOWARDS RESPONSIBLE HUMAN ACTIVITY

Greenhouse gas inventory verification is a third-party evaluation of a statement of historical data and information that determines whether a statement about the carbon footprint is materially correct and in accordance with relevant regulatory criteria (ISO 14064-1; 14064-2; 14064-3).

It consists of a review of activity data (invoices, receipts, resource consumption, etc.), verification of calculations, assumptions and emission factors used within materiality and assurance parameters previously agreed with the organization.

What are the benefits of independent verification?

  1. Anticipate new legal frameworks
  2. Access to new markets and increased profits
  3. Maximize efficiency and reduce costs
  4. Access to “green” financing sources
  5. Reputational improvement
  6. Provide security to interested parties
  7. Move forward on the path to Carbon Neutrality

What is GOEIC EVVU?

This is in continuation of the role of the General Organization for Export and Import Control (GOEIC), as it is the branch of the Ministry of Commerce and Industry entrusted with providing technical support, facilitating the work of exporters, assisting them in increasing the competitiveness of Egyptian exports, and ensuring that Egyptian exports conform to international standards (quality, safety, and environment) to ensure the entry of Egyptian exports to international countries, and to strive to achieve opening new markets for Egyptian exports at the international level. As well as saving foreign currency for Egyptian exporters by providing national bodies to issue reduction certificates and obtain them in Egyptian pounds, in addition to our spread and presence in all governorates of the Republic, and being a government body, we have the opportunity to communicate with similar bodies in countries of the world, which leads to solving problems faster, as well as making it possible Issuing reduction certificates to neighboring countries in Africa and Asia

Vision :

To be the global leader in validating and verifying carbon footprints, driving sustainable practices and environmental accountability.

Mission :

Our mission is to provide rigorous validation and verification services for carbon footprints, empowering organizations to accurately measure, reduce, and offset their environmental impact. Through innovation, expertise, and collaboration, we aim to catalyze the transition to a low-carbon economy and foster a greener future for generations to come.

Our focus :

We speak your same language 

We are a network of professionals who, in addition to speaking your same language, understand the language of your business.

We provide powerful tools for the continuous improvement of your organization

Our focus is on delivering comprehensive validation and verification services tailored to the unique needs of each client, leveraging cutting-edge technology and industry expertise. We prioritize accuracy, transparency, and efficiency in our processes to ensure credible and reliable assessments of carbon footprints. By fostering partnerships, driving innovation, and promoting best practices, we strive to empower organizations to make informed decisions and take meaningful action towards a sustainable future.

We are Objective and Transparent

We place emphasis on objectively preparing our offers in consistency with actual costs, informing about the scope of our services and their applicability.

Practical, not theoretical

The recognized leadership of our partners, combined with the creativity, technical and practical competence of our network of professionals, allow the continuous development of our services and the pragmatic transfer of the latest technological developments in management issues.

Recognized and Independent

The international prestige of our partners and the recognition of our accreditations, combined with the work methodology in permanent evaluation, ensures the objective and independent completion of the training and certification processes.

We transfer technology to create value

Our network, which operates on the transfer of knowledge, focuses on critical business processes, searching for current and potential strengths, without prioritizing the bureaucratic search for weaknesses. The participation of our network of specialists in different areas of business and institutional activity allows us to maximize the value of our training and certification.

Permanent update on new models and innovations

GOEIC EVVU arises from the association of pioneering and innovative organizations in the Dissemination, Training, Evaluation and Certification of a wide range of models and standards, introducing new versions, applications and integration. GOEIC EVVU provides its clients with direct and permanent access to all the knowledge and information related to the latest trends in Quality and the relevant requirements (present and future) of regional and global markets.

Quality Policy :

At GOEIC EVVU, we are committed to upholding the highest standards of quality in all aspects of our operations. We pledge to consistently deliver accurate, reliable, and timely validation and verification services, adhering to international best practices and regulatory requirements. Through continuous improvement, employee empowerment, and stakeholder engagement, we strive to exceed customer expectations and contribute to the global effort towards environmental sustainability.

Declaration of Impartiality

GOEIC EVVU declares to act in a totally impartial manner in the execution of its certification and training processes, applying equal treatment to all its clients.

GOEIC EVVU applies standardized criteria and procedures to evaluate, and subsequently decide the certifications of its clients, analyzing at the same time all potential conflicts of interest that may exist in the development of the activity, with the final purpose of achieving the objectivity of the processes.

date of publication : Tue,07 May 2024 07:48 am
Last updated: Tue,07 May 2024 07:48 am
1328
Content evaluation
share

© All rights reserved to General Organization for Export and Import Control 2024

مرحباً بك في نظام التسجيل الموحد

أنجز معاملاتك الإلكترونية بكل سهولة وذلك بالدخول لمرة واحدة فقط من خلال نظام التسجيل الموحد، واستفد من العديد من الخدمات الإلكترونية دون الحاجة إلى الدخول مرة أخرى.

ليس عليك سوى إدخال اسم المستخدم أو رقم الهوية وكلمة المرور للوصول إلى الخدمات الإلكترونية الآمنة عبر المنصات المختلفة، مثل: الكومبيوتر و الكومبيوتر اللوحي و الهواتف الذكية.

لإنشاء حساب إلكتروني خاص بك، الرجاء الضغط علي مستخدم جديد لإخال البيانات المطلوبة.في حالة العملاء التجاريين برجاء زيارة أحد فروع الهيئة لإنشاء حساب للخدمات التجاريه ، الرجاء الاتصال بمركز الاتصال والدعم على الرقم ١٩٥٩١ للاستفسار عن أقرب فرع للخدمات وذلك لمطابقة البيانات وإتمام عملية التسجيل.

مستخدم جديد

إنشئ حساب جديد وابدأ في استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية وتمتع بالخدمات المتاحة

حساب جديد
متاحة فقط للمستخدمين الغير تجاريين *
img
img
img
وحدة إصدار شهادات الكربون

البصمة الكربونية : نحو نشاط انساني مسؤؤل

التحقق من مخزون الغازات الدفيئة هو تقييم يجريه طرف ثالث لبيان البيانات والمعلومات التاريخية الذي يحدد ما إذا كان البيان المتعلق بالبصمة الكربونية صحيحًا ماديًا ويتوافق مع المعايير التنظيمية ذات الصلة (ISO 14064-1; 14064-2; 14064-3 ).

وهو يتألف من مراجعة بيانات النشاط (الفواتير، والإيصالات، واستهلاك الموارد، وما إلى ذلك)، والتحقق من الحسابات والافتراضات وعوامل الانبعاثات المستخدمة ضمن معايير المادية والضمان المتفق عليها مسبقًا مع المنظمة.

ماهي فوائد التحقق المستقل ؟

  1. توقع أطر قانونية جديدة
  2. الوصول إلى أسواق جديدة وزيادة الأرباح
  3. تعظيم الكفاءة وخفض التكاليف
  4. الوصول إلى مصادر التمويل "الخضراء".
  5. تحسين السمعة
  6. توفير الأمن للأطراف المعنية
  7. المضي قدمًا على طريق الحياد الكربوني

ماهي GOEIC EVVU ؟

وذلك استمراراً لدور الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات باعتبارها احد اذرع وزارة التجارة والصناعة المنوط به تقديم الدعم الفني وتسهيل عمل المصدرين ومساعدتهم في زيادة القدرة التنافسية للصادرات المصرية، والتأكد من مطابقة الصادرات المصرية للمعايير الدولية )الجودة والسلامة والبيئة( لضمان دخول الصادرات المصرية إلى الدول العالمية، والسعي لتحقيق فتح أسواق جديدة للصادرات المصرية على المستوى الدولي. وكذلك توفير العملة الأجنبية للمصدرين المصريين من خلال توفير جهات وطنية لإصدار شهادات الخفض والحصول عليها بالجنيه المصري، بالإضافة إلى انتشارنا وتواجدنا في جميع محافظات الجمهورية، وكوننا جهة حكومية، لدينا فرصة التواصل مع الهيئات المماثلة في دول العالم مما يؤدي إلى حل المشاكل بشكل أسرع وكذلك إمكانية إصدار شهادات الخفض إلى الدول المجاورة في أفريقيا وآسيا

رؤية :

أن نكون الرائد العالمي في التحقق والمصادقة من أثر الكربون، معززين الممارسات المستدامة والمسؤولية البيئية.

مهمة :

مهمتنا هي تقديم خدمات تحقق ومصادقة دقيقة لأثر الكربون، مما يمكّن المؤسسات من قياسه وتقليله وتعويضه بدقة. من خلال الابتكار والخبرة والتعاون، نسعى لتحفيز الانتقال إلى اقتصاد منخفض الكربون وتعزيز مستقبل أخضر للأجيال القادمة.

تركيزنا :

نحن نتحدث نفس لغتك

نحن شبكة من المحترفين الذين، بالإضافة إلى التحدث بنفس لغتك، يفهمون لغة عملك.

نحن نقدم أدوات قوية للتحسين المستمر لمؤسستك :

تتمثل تركيزنا في تقديم خدمات شاملة للتحقق والتحقق مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات كل عميل، باستخدام أحدث التكنولوجيا والخبرة في الصناعة. نولي الدقة والشفافية والكفاءة أولوية في عملياتنا لضمان تقييمات موثوقة وموثوقة لأثر الكربون. من خلال تعزيز الشراكات ودفع الابتكار وتعزيز أفضل الممارسات، نسعى لتمكين المؤسسات من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة واتخاذ إجراءات ذات مغزى نحو مستقبل مستدام.

نحن موضوعيون وشفافون

نحن نركز على إعداد عروضنا بشكل موضوعي بما يتوافق مع التكاليف الفعلية، والإبلاغ عن نطاق خدماتنا وإمكانية تطبيقها.

عملي وليس نظري

إن القيادة المعترف بها لشركائنا، إلى جانب الإبداع والكفاءة التقنية والعملية لشبكة المحترفين لدينا، تسمح بالتطوير المستمر لخدماتنا والنقل العملي لأحدث التطورات التكنولوجية في قضايا الإدارة.

معترف بها ومستقلة

إن المكانة الدولية لشركائنا والاعتراف باعتماداتنا، بالإضافة إلى منهجية العمل في التقييم الدائم، يضمنان الإكمال الموضوعي والمستقل لعمليات التدريب وإصدار الشهادات.

نحن ننقل التكنولوجيا لخلق القيمة :

تركز شبكتنا، التي تعمل على نقل المعرفة، على العمليات التجارية الهامة، والبحث عن نقاط القوة الحالية والمحتملة، دون إعطاء الأولوية للبحث البيروقراطي عن نقاط الضعف. تتيح لنا مشاركة شبكتنا من المتخصصين في مختلف مجالات الأعمال والأنشطة المؤسسية تعظيم قيمة التدريب والشهادات التي نقدمها.

تحديث دائم للنماذج والابتكارات الجديدة :

نشأت GOEIC EVVU من رابطة المنظمات الرائدة والمبتكرة في مجال النشر والتدريب والتقييم وإصدار الشهادات لمجموعة واسعة من النماذج والمعايير، وتقديم إصدارات وتطبيقات جديدة. توفر GOEIC EVVU لعملائها إمكانية الوصول المباشر والدائم إلى جميع المعارف والمعلومات المتعلقة بأحدث اتجاهات الجودة والمتطلبات ذات الصلة (الحالية والمستقبلية) للأسواق الإقليمية والعالمية.

سياسة الجودة :

في GOEIC EVVU ، نلتزم بالحفاظ على أعلى معايير الجودة في جميع جوانب عملياتنا. نعد بتقديم خدمات التحقق والتحقق دقيقة وموثوقة وفي الوقت المناسب بشكل متسق، ملتزمين بأفضل الممارسات الدولية والمتطلبات التنظيمية. من خلال التحسين المستمر وتمكين الموظفين ومشاركة أصحاب المصلحة، نسعى لتجاوز توقعات العملاء والمساهمة في الجهود العالمية نحو الاستدامة البيئية.

إعلان الحياد

تعلن GOEIC EVVU أنها تتصرف بطريقة محايدة تمامًا في تنفيذ عمليات الاعتماد والتدريب الخاصة بها، مع تطبيق المعاملة المتساوية على جميع عملائها.

تطبق GOEIC EVVU معايير وإجراءات موحدة لتقييم، ومن ثم تحديد شهادات عملائها، وتحليل في نفس الوقت جميع تضارب المصالح المحتملة التي قد تكون موجودة في تطوير النشاط، مع الغرض النهائي المتمثل في تحقيق موضوعية العمليات.

تاريخ النشر : الثلاثاء,07 مايو 2024 07:48 ص
اخر تحديث: الثلاثاء,07 مايو 2024 07:48 ص
1313
تقييم المحتوي
شارك

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة للهيئة العامة للرقابة علي الصادرات والواردات 2024