Beta version

Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

Commerce Services Center

The aim of establishing Trade Service Center

Providing distinguished and sophisticated services to importers and exporters in business sector in order to facilitate and expand trade movement.


Departments of the Trade Service Center:

Customer Service and Communication Center Department:

This Department receives inquiries and complaints and responds to them immediately, by trained and qualified personnel and through constantly updated databases, or within 24 hours in case queries or complaints were escalated to other competent departments.
إدارة خدمة العملاء ومركز الإتصالات

Citizens Service Department:

This Department welcomes visitors, answers their questions and inquiries and provides solutions for their problems immediately, either through the database in the center or the competent departments to address the causes of their complaints.

It is located at GOEIC headquarters at Cairo Airport Cargo Village.

إدارة خدمة المواطنين

GOEIC Website Administration:

The role of this Administration includes offering all services provided by GOEIC, all laws, regulations, procedures and forms, as well as information on all areas of trade, in terms of commodity specifications, examination fees and ministerial decisions, providing several interactive services through the Website such as "Questions and Answers Service", "electronic services for commercial registration procedures", "follow-up of incoming messages", "showing results of the appeals committees ", "GOEIC's virtual inspection lists and external declarations such as tenders, available vacancies and training courses" and "numerous electronic services for Inquiries and insertions".
GOEIC Website Administration

Business Sector Department:

Provides government agencies of the Ministry of Commerce and Industry, decision makers from higher authorities, business community (exporters, importers and export councils) and researchers and research centers with reports and statistics that facilitate trade movement in all sectors of foreign trade and help them in taking decisions. Additionally, the Department provides the port Authority with transactions data of exporters and importer as a main document for issuance of customs zone entry permit and provides courts with the volume of transactions of exporters or importers in cases where such request is required as a document for a judicial judgment.
Business Sector Department

Business Sector Department provides a set of reports and statistics that serve the business community with all its segments, namely:

Reports of countries names, commodities, exporters names, shipping ports, quantities; values and type of unit and currency for all countries worldwide; for a particular country; for a group of commodities or for a particular commodity, customs certificates numbers and customs system.

It also deals with a wide range of parties, namely:

Export Councils:
Furniture, ready-made garment, food industries, spinning, textiles, construction materials, metal goods, refractories, furnishings, medicines, engineering serums, electronics, industries, leathers, footwear, leather products, chemicals and fertilizers.

In addition to the following:
Chemicals Industry Chamber, Chamber of Commerce in Alexandria, Chamber of Commerce in Cairo, Technology Center for Marble and Granite, Commercial Representation in all countries, offices of Industrial Modernization Centre, Egyptian Export Development Center, Federation of Egyptian Industries, Head of Exporters Division, other various ministries and researchers affiliated to the Ministry of Higher Education, research centers, etc.

Reports/ Data Fees:

- A sum of 10,000 L.E annually (ten thousand pounds L.E) as annual subscription fees for councils/ companies to obtain any reports or statements (maximum 60 reports) during a calendar year.

- A sum of 1500 L.E annually (one thousand and five hundred pounds L.E) as annual subscription fees for competent government agencies to obtain reports or statements (maximum 60 reports) during a calendar year.

- A sum of 150 pounds L.E (one hundred and fifty L.E) for obtaining any report/ statement (separate) about a particular company.

- A sum of 200 pounds L.E (two hundred pounds L.E) for obtaining a report/general statement for non-participants.

- As a part of encouraging scientific research, researchers and research centers, they are provided with reports and data at special prices.

According to governing laws and regulations, data and reports issued to any client (subscriber/ non-subscribers) are exclusive to GOEIC and may be issued to any other entity or company only by reference to GOEIC in order to preserve the intellectual property rights of such reports and data.

To contact Business Sector Department: dwh.mti@goeic.gov.eg

 

Publish Date 27/04/2017 03:10 PM
Last Update 14/05/2019 12:47 PM
2052 0
Content Rating
Share

نسخه تجريبيه

الفاعل الإقتصادي

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

مركز خدمات التجارة

الهدف من إنشاء مركز خدمات التجارة

تقديم خدمات متميزة ومتطورة لقطاع الأعمال من المصدرين والمستوردين لتيسير حركة  التجارة وتوسيع نطاقها.


الإدارات التابعة لمركز خدمات التجارة:

إدارة خدمة العملاء ومركز الإتصالات:

وتختص باستقبال الاستفسارات والشكاوي والرد الفورى عليها من خلال أفراد مدربون ومؤهلون ومن خلال قواعد بيانات يتم تحديثها باستمرار أو الرد فى خلال 24 ساعة بعد استيفاء الردود من الإدارات المختصة فى حالة تحويل الإستفسار أو الشكوى إليها
إدارة خدمة العملاء ومركز الإتصالات

إدارة خدمة المواطنين:

وتختص باستقبال الزائرين والرد على تساؤلاتهم واستفساراتهم وحل مشاكلهم فوراً سواء من خلال قاعدة البيانات بالمركز أو الإستعانة بالإدارات المختصة لإزالة أسباب شكاواهم.

وذلك بالمقر الرئيسي للهيئة - مطار القاهرة - قرية البضائع

إدارة خدمة المواطنين

إدارة الموقع الإلكترونى للهيئة:

عرض كافة الخدمات التى تقوم بها الهيئة وكافة القوانين واللوائح والإجراءات والنماذج وكذلك المعلومات الخاصة بجميع مجالات التجارة من حيث المواصفات الخاصة بالسلع ورسوم الفحص والقرارات الوزارية وتقديم الكثير من الخدمات التفاعلية عن طريق الموقع مثل خدمة "إسأل ونحن نجيب" و"خدمات إلكترونية خاصة بإجراءات التسجيلات التجارية" و"متابعه الرسائل الواردة" و"عرض نتائج لجان التظلمات" و"قوائم الفحص الظاهرى والإعلانات الخارجية الخاصة بالهيئة مثل المناقصات والوظائف الخالية والدورات التدريبية" و "خدمات إلكترونية عديدة خاصة بالإستعلامات والإدراجات".
إدارة الموقع الإلكترونى للهيئة

إدارة قطاع الأعمال:

إمداد الجهات الحكومية التابعة لوزارة التجارة والصناعة وكذلك متخذى القرار من الجهات العليا ومجتمع رجال الأعمال من مصدرين ومستوردين ومجالس تصديرية وكذلك الباحثين والمراكز البحثية بالتقارير والإحصائيات التى تيسر لهم الحركة التجارية فى كافة قطاعات التجارة الخارجية وتساعدهم فى اتخاذ القرارات وكذلك إمداد هيئة الميناء ببيانات تعامل المصدرين والمستوردين كمستند رئيسى لاستخراج تصريح دخول المنطقة الجمركية وإمداد المحاكم بحجم تعاملات مصدر أو مستورد فى الحالات التى يتم فيها طلب ذلك كمستند لإصدار حكم قضائى.
إدارة قطاع الأعمال

وتقوم إدارة قطاع الأعمال بتوفير باقة من التقارير والإحصائيات التي تخدم المجتمع التجاري بكافة شرائحة وهي:

تقارير بأسماء الدول - السلع - اسماء المصدرين – موانى الشحن – كميات وقيم ونوع الوحدة والعملة لجميع دول العالم - لدولة معينة – لمجموعة سلع – لسلعة معينة - أرقام الشهادات الجمركية - النظام الجمركى.

كما يقوم بالتعامل مع شريحة واسعة من الجهات وهي:

المجالس التصديرية:
الأثاث والملابس الجاهزة والصناعات الغذائية والغزل والمنسوجات ومواد البناء والسلع المعدنية والحراريات والمفروشات والأدوية والأمصال الهندسية والإلكترونيات والصناعات والجلود والأحذية والمنتجات الجلدية والكيماويات والأسمدة.

بالإضافة إلى الجهات التالية:
الغرفة الصناعية للكيماويات والغرفة التجارية بالإسكندرية والغرفة التجارية بالقاهرة ومركز تكنولوجيا الرخام والجرانيت والتمثيل التجارى فى جميع دول العالم ومكاتب مركز تحديث الصناعات ومركز تنمية الصادرات المصرية واتحاد الصناعات المصرية ورئيس شعبة المصدرين مختلف الوزارات الاخرى والباحثين التابعين لوزارة التعليم العالى والمراكز البحثية ...الخ.

رسوم التقارير/ البيانات:

- إشتراك سنوى للمجلس/ أو الشركة للحصول على أى تقارير أو بيانات (بحد أقصى 60 تقرير) خلال عام ميلادى نظير مبلغ وقدرة 10000 جنيه مصرى سنويا (عشرة آلاف جنيه ).

- إشتراك سنوى للجهات الحكومية ذات الإختصاص للحصول على التقارير أو البيانات (بحد أقصى 60 تقرير) خلال عام ميلادى نظير مبلغ وقدرة 1500 جنيه سنوياً (ألف وخمسمائة جنيه).

- الحصول على أى تقرير/ بيان (منفصل) خاص بشركة نظير مبلغ وقدرة 150 جنيه (مائة وخمسون جنيهاً).

 - الحصول على تقرير/ بيان عام لغير المشتركين نظير مبلغ 200 جنيهاً (مائتا جنيهاً).

- وتشجيعاً للبحث العلمي يتم إمداد الباحثين والمراكز البحثية بالتقارير و البيانات بأسعار خاصة.

علماً بأن البيانات والتقارير التى يتم إصدارها لأى متعامل (المشتركين/غير المشتركين) هى تقارير حصرية خاصة بالهيئة ولايجوز إصدارها لأى جهة أو شركة أخرى إلا بالرجوع للهيئة حفاظاً على حقوق الملكية الفكرية لهذه التقارير والبيانات وطبقاً للقوانين والقواعد المنظمة لذلك.

للتواصل مع إدارة قطاع الأعمال : dwh.mti@goeic.gov.eg

 

تاريخ النشر 27/04/2017 03:10 م
اخر تحديث: 10/10/2017 08:33 ص
273 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك