Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

TUV Rheinland

TUVRheinland is a leader in the fields of inspection, testing, quality and ISO certification issuance for products and different systems. It was established in 1872, in the city of Cologne, Germany. It applies the main principles of quality and safety through its branches around the world that includes up to 500 offices in more than 66 countries with more than 1950 employees in order to meet the various challenges arising from the interactions between human, and technology and the environment.

The company works on achieving those goals through its specialized departments that include variety of fields like industrial services and cars as well as certification of products, training, consultations, ISO certification services for different systems, and consumer goods. The company has recently reached a leading status in the process of furniture testing, in addition to the process of evaluation and certification issuance for different solar cells.

 

Market access program, under which the section of imported commodities to Arab Republic of Egypt, is considered one of the branches of product certification department. The General Organization accredited TUV Rheinland for Export and Import Control to issue the mandatory inspection certification for exports to Egypt in the field of textile and leather, as well as issuing its certifications of quality and conformity according to Egyptian standard specifications.

For the branches of the inspection company and its approval area click here...

Contact Us:

Office Info:
Tel: +20223101105 /07 /09
Fax: +20229702019
Address: 19/61 10th Row, Zahraa Al Maadi - Cairo - Egypt.
Mostafa Abdelsalam:
Cellphone: 01207300015
Islam Elsayed:
Cellphone: 01145630016
Amr gamal:
Cellphone: 01223023366

 

Publish Date 14/03/2017 10:41 AM
Last Update 14/10/2019 01:09 PM
4113 0
Content Rating
Share

نسخه تجريبيه

الفاعل الإقتصادي

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

شركة تي يو فى رينلاند

شركة تي يو فى رينلاند هى إحدى الشركات الرائدة فى مجال الفحص والاختبارات وإصدار شهادات الجودة والأيزو للمنتجات والأنظمة المختلفة ، وقد تأسست الشركة عام 1872 فى مدينة كولون بألمانيا ، وتعمل الشركة من خلال فروعها حول العالم والتى تصل ل 500 مكتب فى أكتر من 66 دولة ، وعن طريق موظفيها البالغ عددها أكثر من 1950 موظف على تطبيق المبادئ الأساسية الخاصة بالجودة والأمان من أجل مواكبة التحديات المختلفة الناتجة عن التفاعلات البشرية مع التكنولوجيا والبيئة.

وتعمل الشركة على تحقيق تلك الأهداف من خلال الأقسام المتخصصة المتواجدة بها والتى تشمل مجالات عديدة مثل الخدمات الصناعية والسيارات بالإضافة إلى إعتماد المنتجات وكذلك التدريب والاستشارات وخدمات منح شهادات الأيزو للأنظمة المختلفة ، كذلك الحال هو للبضائع الاستهلاكية ، كما وصلت الشركة حالياً لمكانة رائدة فى عملية اختبارات الأثاث المختلفة بالإضافة إلى عملية تقييم واصدار الشهادات للخلايا الشمسية المختلفة.

ويعتبر برنامج النفاذ للأسواق والذى يندرج أسفله الجزء الخاص بالسلع الواردة إلى جمهورية مصر العربية إحدى أفرع قسم إعتماد المنتجات ، وقد تم إعتماد شركة تى يو فى رينلاند من قبل الهئية العامة للرقابة على الصادرات والواردات لإصدار شهادة الفحص الإلزامية لكل من الصادرات إلى مصر فى مجال المنسوجات والجلود وإصدار شهادات الجودة والمطابقة الخاصة بها وفقاً للمواصفات القياسية المصرية.

TUV Rheinland

بيانات الاتصال:

تليفون: 20225166297+
الفاكس: 20229702019+
العنوان: B11 شارع 206 - المعادى، القاهرة - مصر
الموقع الإلكتروني: http://www.tuv.com  
المسئول :

طارق الرفاعي
رقم الهاتف: 01009266610
البريد الإلكتروني: tarek.elrifai@eg.tuv.com

مصطفى عبد السلام
رقم الهاتف: 01207300015
البريد الإلكتروني: mostafa.abdelsalam@eg.tuv.com
رقم الهاتف الأرضي: 20225166297/20225166998
رقم الفاكس: 20225166297/20225166998+
تاريخ النشر 14/03/2017 10:41 ص
اخر تحديث: 03/01/2018 01:53 م
121 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك