Pages

Polls

How do you evaluate your experience of using e-services via the portal?

Polls Archive

TÜV NORD

TÜV NORD group is a global leading company in the field of inspection, examination, and certifications in accordance with international specifications of products, food and non-food commodities and different systems. TÜV NORD group was established in 1869 in Germany. The leadership and stature of the group in global market resulted from the high technical proficiency and the variety of services it provides to different sectors such as contracting, oil, gas, cars, industrial services, natural resources, importing and exporting food and non-food commodities (industrial commodities and others), and nuclear power plants, etc.

TÜV NORD group has more than 14,000 employees, including more than 10,000 with technical and scientific background. The group has branches and offices in more than 70 countries in Europe, Asia, Africa and the Americas. TÜV NORD group provides a variety of services (industrial inspection, inspection services as a third party, virtual inspection, examination during shipping and unloading, collecting samples, draught measuring for all products and good types whether these are food or non-food products, quality control, and ISO certificates in management, health, environment, occupational safety, food safety and training services). While the activities fields of TÜV NORD group is diverse, the company’s philosophy is still based on the original values of independence and integration.

These strongly deep-rooted standards that are derived from the group’s principles are applied everyday inside and outside, and our unique philosophy means combining technical expertise, personal safety and culture on the basis of value; resulting in the precious trust of our customers in TÜV NORD group and in its ability to support and guide them safely towards the future.

For the branches of the inspection company and its approval area click here...

 

Contact Us:

Tel: +20233051948
Fax: +20233026125
Adress: 34 Elryad st. Shehab st, - Mohandsen - Giza - Egypt
Managers :

Eng:Ahmed Maray
Chairman
Cellphone: 01222176518+
Tel: 20233051948+
Fax: 20233026125+
Email: Amarei@tuv-nord.com

Eng. Walid Wagih

Director of Agricultural Inspection Department
Cellphone: 201288898015+
Tel: 20233051948/2034847181+
Fax: 20233026125+
Email: wwagih@tuv-nord.com  

Eng. Sabri Abdel Majeed

Business Development Manager/Managing Director of Government agreements-Cargo inspection Section
Cellphone : +201288870099
Tel: +20233051948
Fax: +20233026125
Email: sabdelmeguid@tuv-nord.com 
Publish Date 14/03/2017 10:17 AM
Last Update 22/09/2019 10:49 AM
3459 0
Content Rating
Share

نسخه تجريبيه

الصفحات

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات

TÜV NORD

تُعد مجموعة TÜV NORD واحدة من أحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة فى مجال الفحص والتفتيش واصدار الشهادات طبقا للمواصفات الدولية للمنتجات والسلع الغذائية والغير غذائية والانظمة المختلفة. تأسست المجموعة في عام 1869 بالمانيا، وترجع ريادة المجموعة ومكانتها في السوق العالمى إلى تمتعها بالكفاءة الفنية العالية ومجموعة الخدمات المتنوعة التي تقدمها للقطاعات المختلفة مثل؛ قطاع المقاولات والنفط والغاز والسيارات والخدمات الصناعية والموارد الطبيعية واستيراد وتصدير السلع الغذائيه و الغير غذائيه (الصناعيه و غيرها من السلع)، ومحطات الطاقة النووية و... إلخ.

تضم مجموعة TÜV NORD أكثر من 14.000 موظف، من بينهم أكثر من 10.000 ممن يتمتعون بخلفية فنية وعلميه وللمجموعة فروع و مكاتب في أكثر من 70 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا وأفريقيا والأمريكتين. تقدم مجموعة TÜV NORD مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات (خدمات التفتيش الصناعي، خدمات التفتيش كطرف ثالث، خدمات الفحص الظاهرى والتفتيش أثناء الشحن والتفريغ وسحب العينات وقياس غاطس السفن لكافة أنواع البضائع والمنتجات سواء كانت غذائية أو غير غذائية وضبط الجودة ، شهادات الايزو الخاصة بأنظمة الإدارة والصحة والبيئة والسلامة المهنية وسلامة الاغذية وخدمات التدريب). مع تنوع مجالات أنشطة مجموعة TÜV NORD إلا أنه لا تزال فلسفة الشركة قائمة على أساس القيم الأصلية للاستقلال والتكامل.

يتم ممارسة هذه المعايير المترسخة بقوة والمستمدة من مبادئ المجموعة داخليًا وخارجيًا كل يوم وتعني فلسفتنا الفريدة في الجمع بين الخبرة الفنية والسلامة الشخصية والثقافة على أساس القيمة مما أدى الى ثقة العملاء الغالية في مجموعة TÜV NORD وثقتهم في قدرتها على دعمهم وإرشادهم بأمان نحو المستقبل.

 

بيانات الاتصال:

تليفون: 20233051948+
الفاكس: 20233026125+
العنوان: 34 شارع الرياض متفرع من شارع شهاب - المهندسين، الجيزة - مصر
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.tuv-nord.com/eg /  www.tuv-nord.com 
المسئول :

المهندس/أحمد مرعى
رئيس مجلس الادارة والعضو المنتدب
رقم الهاتف: 01222176518+
رقم الهاتف الأرضي: 20233051948+
رقم الفاكس: 20233026125+
البريد الإلكتروني: Amarei@tuv-nord.com

المهندس / وليد وجيه

مدير ادارة التفتيش الزراعى
رقم الهاتف: 201288898015+
رقم الهاتف الأرضي: 20233051948/2034847181+
رقم الفاكس: 20233026125+
البريد الإلكتروني: wwagih@tuv-nord.com  

المهندس/صبرى عبد المجيد

مدير تنميه الاعمال / مدير ادارة الاتفاقات الحكوميه -  قسم التفتيش على البضائع
رقم الهاتف: 201288870099+
رقم الهاتف الأرضي: 20233051948+
رقم الفاكس: 20233026125+
البريد الإلكتروني: sabdelmeguid@tuv-nord.com 
تاريخ النشر 14/03/2017 10:17 ص
اخر تحديث: 13/09/2018 10:59 ص
593 0
تقييم المحتوي
شارك