Information services

Electronic services

Start

 Send notes about service

MORE_INFO_TITLE

تقييم الخدمة

Giving permission to export (exports)

Service description

This service allows commercial customers to submit an application for giving permission to export through the online portal of GOEIC, either by the Exporting Permission Certificate (Form No. 4 Exports) or by notation in the customs certificate, in addition to the role of the Central Department of Exports and its branches in terms of technical guidance, researches and standards in GOEIC. This service aims to provide a mechanism for the process of submitting such application which will save time spent on the service.

Providers of Service

Branches of the General Organization for Export and Import Control at ports and governorates

Place of Service

The Central Department of Exports and its branches at ports and governorates

Requirements of Service

·         The customer must have an active e-services account on the online portal.

·         The procedure must be completed within 15 days of the date submitting the application on the portal.

Required documents

·         The export card

·         Inspection application

·         Certificate of customs formalities

·         An approved bill from the exporter

Procedures of Service

1.      The exporter shall submit the inspection application to the competent branch of GOEIC in accordance with the form prepared for this matter with payment of the fees set by a resolution of the minister concerned with foreign trade, and the exporter may request the completion of the inspection procedures on the customs declaration.

2.      The visual inspection is sufficient for the exported commodities that met the following rules:

o    The exporter shall have a quality control system approved by competent authorities and providing a written acknowledgment by the exporter for approval of such system is sufficient and the exporter shall accept the inspection of this system by GOEIC.

o    GOEIC shall ensure that the same exporter is exporting the commodity for a period that is not less than one year and with a minimum of ten lots, and that these lots have never been rejected fully or partially. The exporters who meet the aforementioned rules are registered in a special record designed for that purpose at GOEIC and a decision made by the Minister of Foreign Trade for the registration or cancellation in that record is published monthly in Al-Waqa'i' al-Misriyya (the Egyptian affairs) newspaper. The chairman of GOEIC may order to conduct a random inspection on any of lots exported by exporters registered in the referred registry. If the randomly inspected lot does not meet the specifications, the exporter shall be noticed with cancellation in the record and will be subject to final cancellation in case of repetition and will be re-registered if the rules are met.

3.      Before exporting commodities subject to export quality control (such as fresh citrus, fresh garlic, fresh onion, fresh potatoes, fresh peanuts), the exporter shall obtain the approval of the General Organization for Export and Import Control in accordance with the rules and procedures set forth for inspection and control of exported commodities.

4.      The exporter shall prepare the lots to be inspected within the Customs house and he may request the inspection of the exported lot at the place of its preparation in the production sites or outside the Customs house provided that he pays for the services performed by GOEIC in accordance with the rules issued by the Minister of Foreign Trade. The exporter has the right to request the inspection of the part prepared from the lot to be exported if is the full lot is not fully prepared.

5.      The all parts of the exported lots that have to be inspected and consisted of several lots or parcels shall be of the same type, category, grade and package.

6.      GOEIC shall abide by certificates issued by the competent authority of the Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation, Ministry of Health and Population and Ministry of Electricity and Energy, which are released according to the control procedures carried out by such authorities in the production and preparation sites and the control procedures for compliance with the sanitary rules, agricultural, veterinary and radiation quarantine. Such certificates are valid for exportability and are only inspected visually at the shipping ports.

7.      The competent branch of GOEIC shall examine and review a random sample of the exported lot and shall reject the exported lot for meeting specifications and standards only after inspection of three random samples representing the exported lot. It is permissible, upon the desire of exporter, to complete the exports inspection procedures and issue the certificate of export permission on the customs declaration. The competent branch of GOEIC shall issue the certificate of export permission for the owner of the exported lot to export the conforming amount and such certificate shall be issued immediately upon completion of the inspection and review and the exporter has the right to request the registration of certificate on customs declaration.

8.      If the result of the inspection shows non-compliance with the set conditions and specifications, the branch of GOEIC shall notify the exporter, his agent or his representative with the reasons of refusal within 24 hours from the date of the inspection.

9.      The exporter shall ship the lot within the period specified in the certificate of export permission.

10.  In order to allow the exportation of the inspected lot, it is required that such lot still in conformity with the conditions and standards until the time of shipping, and the branch of GOEIC is responsible for such procedure. If it is proved that the lot has become incompatible with the specified conditions and standards, the branch must withdraw the certificate of export permission and unsealing the lot if the lot is outside the customs house, and if it is inside the customs house, its exportation shall be prohibited.

11.  If the exporter did not export or the time limit specified in the certificate of export permission expired, the competent branch of organization shall unseal the lot.

12.  The branch of GOEIC shall give the permission to export either by the certificate of export permission (Form No. 4 Exports) or by notation in customs certificate. Upon request of the exporter, his agent or his representative, GOEIC or its competent branches shall also issue a certificate of the result of the inspection or a copy thereof or a replacement of loss after payment of prescribed fee.

13.  The exporter or his representative shall be committed to meet the unified statistical form for each lot and submit it to the competent branch of GOEIC for control on exports and imports before shipping. The data approved in the form shall be identical to the data of actual lot and customs declaration. The exporter shall also notify the branch of GOEIC with any modifications on such data and the competent customs shall be allowed to complete shipping only after confirming the delivery of the statistical form to the branch of GOEIC.

14.  The exporter, within 48 hours of being informed by result of exported lot inspection, may submit a request for re-inspection to the branch of the GOEIC, explaining the reasons for that. If such request is accepted, the lot must be re-inspected by new technicians who have not previously participated in the inspection of this lot and the inspection shall be done in the presence of the exporter, his agent or his authorized representative.

15.  Upon a request from the importer, the chairman of GOEIC or his authorized representative may exempt any of the lots exported abroad from any inspections and tests. The exporter may request inspection of exported commodities according to the standards required by the importer, provided that such specifications are set forth in the request of exporter.

16.  GOEIC is also competent to inspect the commodities the interested parties require to optionally inspect and to carry out the tests required by any of the interested parties or persons.

Submission of complaints against final results of inspection:

1.      The exporter or importer may submit a complaint against the final results of inspection within one week as of the date releasing the results. The interested party, his agent or his representative shall submit the complaint to the secretariat of Appeals Commission formed by the decision of the Minister of Foreign Trade in accordance with the terms of Article 7 of Prime Minister Resolution No. 1186 of 2003 and the complaint shall be accompanied by a proof of payment of a cash deposit of five pounds, which will be refunded if the complaint is accepted. The complaint shall be presented to the Committee within one week of submission to the Committee to examine the documents submitted by the interested parties, to decide what it deems fit, including the adoption, amendment or cancellation of the final results, or giving an order of re-inspection. The decision of the Committee shall be final and all concerned parties shall be notified by such decision. if the Committee gives an order of re-inspection, it has to determine the appropriate inspection laboratory and allow the complainant to attend the procedures of inspections and the results of such inspection shall be final and it is not permissible to complain against such results.

·         Inspection of optional goods:

GOEIC shall inspect the exported commodities and products, whether food, agricultural or industrial, which are requested to be inspected by any of the concerned parties and including, but not limited to, the following:

o    Lots of Exported Leathers:

GOEIC shall examine the lots of exported leathers and provide a quality inspection certificate for it (Certificate No. 9 Exports) in accordance with the Commission's mandate from the Minister of Industry and Foreign Trade dated 31/5/2011. This certificate is submitted as one of the documents necessary for exporters to benefit from the Leather Exports Supporting Program of the Export Development Fund.

o    Lots of Exported Furniture:

GOEIC shall issue a certificate of conformity and inspection (Certificate No. 9 Exports) for shipments of furniture exported overseas for exporters subject to Article (105) of Regulation 770 of 2005 for eligible exporters who meet the rules of visual inspection, for which a decision from Minister of Foreign Trade is made.

o    Lots of marble and granite:

GOEIC shall inspect lots of exported marble and granite and issue an inspection certificate for it (Certificate No. 9 Exports) to determine the level of finishing for shipments being shipped as of 1/3/2013 and in accordance with the letter sent by Export Development Fund to GOEIC. This certificate is submitted as one of the documents necessary for exporters to benefit from the Marble and Leather Exports Supporting Program of the Export Development Fund.

o    Lots of broken rice:

GOEIC shall inspect lots of broken rice in accordance with the governing resolutions adopted in this regard, by which such exports are allowed to be exported through the ports of Alexandria and Dekheila only.

Duration of Service

o    Inspection shall be conducted immediately once the application is complete while giving permission to export depends on the type of lot (export permission shall be given immediately to the lots that do not require a laboratory inspection while for the lots that require a laboratory inspection, the permission depends on the inspection time, where the export permission is given immediately after the results of laboratory, in the case of conformity).

Required Fees

o    N/A

Publish Date 16/05/2017 02:27 PM
Last Update 18/11/2019 02:09 PM
4776 0
Share

خدمات معلوماتية

نسخه تجريبيه

الرقابة اللاحقة

ابدأ الخدمة

 إرسال ملاحظات حول الخدمة

للمزيد من المعلومات والاستفسار، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال والدعم عبر الرقم 19591أو 0800666766

تقييم الخدمة

منح الإذن بالتصدير (الصادرات)

وصف الخدمة

تتيح هذة الخدمة للعملاء التجاريين تقديم طلب منح الإذن بالتصدير سواء عن طريق شهادة الإذن بالتصدير( نموذج 4 صادرات) أو التأشير على الشهادة الجمركية بجانب دور الإدارة المركزية للصادرات و فروعها فى الإرشاد الفنى والبحوث و المواصفات بالهيئة من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة علي شبكة الانترنت وذلك لتوفير الوقت و تيسير دورة الإجراءات علي العملاء التجاريين، حيث تهدف الخدمة الي توفير آلية لعملية طلب حصول على منح الإذن بالتصدير سواء عن طريق شهادة الإذن بالتصدير( نموذج 4 صادرات) أو التأشير على الشهادة الجمركية بجانب دور الإدارة المركزية للصادرات و فروعها فى الإرشاد الفنى والبحوث و المواصفات مما سوف تسهم في تقليل الوقت المُستغرق في تنفيذ الخدمة

جهات تأدية الخدمة

فروع الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادرات و الواردات بالموانى و المحافظات

مكان تأدية الخدمة

الإدارة العامة للصادرات بفروعها بالموانى و المحافظات

الشروط الواجبة للحصول على الخدمة

  • يجب أن يكون للعميل حساب للخدمات الإلكترونية علي البوابة الأإلكترونية ومفعل
  • يجب ان يستكمل الإجراء خلال 15 يوما من تاريخ تقديم الطلب من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية

المستندات المطلوبة

  • البطاقة التصديرية
  • طلب فحص
  • شهادة الإجراءات الجمركية
  • فاتورة معتمدة من المصدر

إجراءات تأدية الخدمة

  1. يتقدم المصدر بطلب فحص إلى فرع الهيئة المختص وفقاً للنموذج المعد لهذا الشأن على أن يتم سداد الرسوم التى يصدر بتحديدها قرار من الوزير المختص بالتجارة الخارجية و يجوز للمصدر طلب إتمام إجراءات الفحص على البيان الجمركى.
  2. يكتفى بالفحص الظاهرى للسلع المصدرة المستوفاة للقواعد التالية:-
    • أن يكون لدى المصدر نظاماً للرقابة على الجـودة معـتمد من الجهــات المختصة و يكتفى بإقرار المصدر كتابة ذلك ،و أن يقبل المصدر قيام الهيئة بالتفتيش على هذا النظام.
    • أن تتأكد الهيئة من قيام نفس المصدر بتصدير السلعة لمدة لا تقل عن سنة و بحد أدنى عشر رسائل ، و أنه لم يسبق رفض هذه الرسائل أو جزء منها و يتم تسجيل المصدرين المستوفيين للقواعد المشار إليها فى سجل ينشأ لهذا الغرض بالهيئة ، و يصدر بالقيد فى هذا السجل أو بالشطب منه قرار من الوزير المختص بالتجارة الخارجية يتم نشره شهرياً بالوقائع المصرية. و لرئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة أن يأمر بإجراء فحص عشوائى لأى من رسائل المصدرين المقيدين فى السجل المشار إليه فإذا ثبت عدم مطابقة الرسالة أو الرسائل التى خضعت للفحص العشوائى للمواصفات ُينذر المصدر بالشطب من السجل و يشطب فى حالة التكرار ، و يعاد قيده مرة أخرى فى حالة إستيفائه القواعد.
  3. يتعين على المصدر قبل تصدير السلع الخاضعة للرقابة النوعية على الصادرات ( الموالح الطازجة - الثوم الطازج - البصل الطازج - البطاطس الطازجة - الفول السودانى الطازج) الحصول على موافقة الهيئة العامة للرقابة على الصادارت والواردات وفقاً لقواعد وإجراءات فحص و رقابة السلع المصدرة المنصوص عليها.
  4. يلتزم المصدر بتجهيز الرسائل المطلوب فحصها داخل الدائرة الجمركية ، و يجوز للمصدر أن يطلب إجراء فحص الرسالة المصدرة فى مكان إعدادها بمناطق الإنتاج أو خارج الدائرة الجمركية ، على أن يقوم بسداد مقابل الخدمات التى تؤديها الهيئة وفقاً للقواعد التى يصدر بها قرار من الوزير المختص بالتجارة الخارجية .و للمصدر أن يطلب فحص الجزء الذى أعد من الرسالة المطلوب تصديرها إذا لم تكن أعدت بالكامل .
  5. يشترط فى الرسائل المصدرة المطلوب فحصها و المشتملة على عدة لوطات أو طرود أن يكون كل مـنها متطابقة فى النـوع و الصنف و الـرتبة و العبوة .
  6. تلتزم الهيئة بأن تعتد بالشهادات الصادرة من الجهة المختصة بوزارة الزراعة و إستصلاح الأراضى و وزارة الصحة و السكان و وزارة الكهرباء و الطاقة و التى يتم تحريرها بناء على إجراءات الرقابة التى تقوم بها هذه الجهات فى مواقع الإنتاج و الإعداد و الخاصة بالمطابقة للقواعد الصحية و الحجر الزراعى و البيطرى و الإشعاعى و يعتد بهذه الشهادات للصلاحية للتصدير، ويكتفى بفحصها ظاهرياً فى موانى الشحن .
  7. يقوم فرع الهيئة المختص بفحص و مراجعة عينة عشوائية ممثلة للرسالة المصدرة و لا يجوز لفـرع الهيئة رفض الرسالة المصدرة لعدم مطابقتها للشـروط و المواصفات إلا بعد فحص ثلاث عينات عشوائية ممثلة للرسالة المصدرة .و يجوز بناء على رغبة المصدر إتمام إجراءات فحص الصادرات و إصدار شهادة الأذن بالتصدير على البيان الجمركى .و يتعين على فرع الهيئة المختص بأن يصدر لصاحب الرسالة المصدرة شهادة الإذن بالتصدير للكمية المطابقة ، و تصدر الشهادة فور إنهاء الفحص و المراجعة و يجوز للمصدر طلب تدوين الشهادة على البيان الجمركى .
  8. إذا إنتهت نتيجة الفحص إلى عدم مطابقتها للشروط والمواصفات المقررة ، يلتزم فرع الهيئة بإخطار المصدر أو وكيله أو من يفوضه بأسباب الرفض خلال 24 ساعة من تاريخ الفحص .
  9. يلتزم المصدر بشحن الرسالة خلال المدة المحددة فى شهادة الإذن بالتصدير .
  10. يشترط للسماح بتصدير الرسالة التى تم فحصها أن تظل مطابقة للشروط و المواصفات حتى وقت شحنها ، و لفرع الهيئة التأكد من ذلك ، فإذا ثبت أن الرسالة أصبحت غير مطابقة للشروط و المواصفات المقررة وجب عليه إذا كانت الرسالة خارج الدائرة الجمركية سحب شهادة الإذن بالتصدير و فض أختامها و إذا كانت داخل الدائرة الجمركية فتمنع من التصدير .
  11. إذا عدل المصدر عن التصدير أو إنتهت المهلة المحددة فى شهادة الإذن بالتصدير تعين على فرع الهيئة المختص فض أختام الرسالة .
  12. يقوم فرع الهيئة بمنح الإذن بالتصدير سواء عن طريق شهادة الإذن بالتصدير( نموذج 4 صادرات) أو التأشير على الشهادة الجمركية .كما تصدر الهيئة أو فروعها المختصة بناء على طلب المصدر أو وكيله أو من يفوضه شهادة بنتيجة الفحص أو صورة منها أو بدل فاقد و ذلك بعد أداء الرسم المقرر .
  13. يلتزم المصدر او ممثله باستيفاء النموذج الاحصائى الموحد عن كل رساله و تسليمه الى فرع الهيئة العامه للرقابه على الصادرات و الواردات المختص قبل الشحن و يتعين ان تكون البيانات المثبته فى النموذج مطابقه لبيانات المشحون الفعلى و البيان الجمركى كما يلتزم المصدر باخطار فرع الهيئه بايه تغيرات تطرأ على هذه البيانات و لا يسمح للجمارك المختص باتمام الشحن الا بعد التأكد من تسليم النموذج الاحصائى لفرع الهيئة.
  14. يجوز للمصدر خلال 48 ساعة من علمه بنتيجة فحص الرسالة المصدرة أن يتقدم إلى فرع الهيئة بطلب لإعادة الفحص موضحاً مبررات ذلك .و فى حالة قبول الطلب يتعين إعادة فحص الرسالة بواسطة فنيين لم يسبق لهم الإشتراك فى فحص هذه الرسالة و يتم الفحص فى حضور المصدر أو وكيله أو من يفوضه .
  15. يجوز لرئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة أو من يفوضه و بناء على طلب من الجهة المستوردة إعفاء أى من الرسائل المصدرة إلى الخارج من أى من الفحوص و الإختبارات .و يجوز للمصدر التقدم بطلب فحص السلع المصدرة طبقاً للمواصفات التى يطلبها المستورد على أن تحدد هذه المواصفات فى طلب المصدر.
  16. كما تختص الهيئة بفحص السلـع التى يطلب أصحاب الشأن فحصها إختيارياً و إجراء التحاليل التى يطلبها أى من الجهات أو الأشخاص.

التظلم من النتائج النهائية للفحص:

  1. يجوز للمصدر أو للمستورد التظلم من نتائج الفحص النهائية خلال إسبوع من تاريخ علمه بها و يقدم صاحب الشأن أو وكيله أو من يفوضه التظلم إلى أمانة لجنة التظلمات المشكلة بقرار وزير التجارة الخارجية وفقاً لأحكام المادة السابعة من قرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 1186 لسنة 2003 المشار إليه على أن يرفق بالتظلم ما يفيد سداد تأمين نقدى قدره خمسة جنيهات يرد إليه فى حالة قبول التظلم .على أن يعرض التظلم على اللجنة خلال أسبوع من تقديمه للجنة لفحص المستندات المقدمة من الأطراف المعنية موضوع التظلم ، لتقرير ما تراه بما فى ذلك إعتماد النتائج النهائية أو تعديلها ، أو إلغائها أو إعادة الفحص و يعتبر قرار اللجنة نهائياً و يخطر به الأطراف المعنية ، و على اللجنة إذا ما انتهى رأيها إلى إعادة الفحص أن تحدد معمل الفحص المختص و إتاحة الفرصة للمتظلم لحضور إجراءات الفحص ، و تعتبر هذه النتائج نهائية و لا يجوز التظلم منها:
  • فحص السلع الإختيارية :

    تقوم الهيئة بفحص السلع والمنتجات سواء الغذائية أو الزراعية أو الصناعية المصدرة والتي يطلب أي من أصحاب الشأن أو الجهات المعنية فحصها ، نذكر منها على سبيل المثال :-

    • رسائل الجلود المصدرة :

      تقوم الهيئة بفحص رسائل الجلود المصدرة وإصــدار شهــادة فحص نــوعي لها ( شهادة 9 صادرات ) طبقاً للتكليف الصادر للهيئة من معالي وزير الصناعة والتجارة الخارجية بتاريخ 31/5/2011 ، وتقدم هذه الشهادة كأحد المستندات اللازمة لإستفادة المصدرين من برنامج مساندة صادرات الجلود المقدم من صندوق تنمية الصادرات .

    • رسائل الأثاث المصدرة :

      تقوم الهيئة بإصدار شهادة فحص ( شهادة 9 صادرات ) ومطابقة لشحنات الأثاث المصدر للخارج وذلك للمصدرين الخاضعين للمادة ( 105 ) من اللائحة 770 لسنة 2005 والخاصة بالمصدرين المستوفين لقواعد الفحص الظاهري والي يصدر بهم قرار من الوزير المختص بالتجارة الخارجية .

    • رسائل الرخام والجرانيت :-

      تقوم الهيئة بفحص رسائل الرخام والجرانيت المصدرة وإصدار شهادة فحص لها ( شهادة 9 صادرات ) لتحديد مستوى التشطيب وذلك إعتباراً من مشحونات 1/3/2013 وذلك طبقاً للكتاب الوارد للهيئة من صندوق تنمية الصادرات ، وتقدم هذه الشهادة كأحد المستندات اللازمة لإستفادة المصدرين من برنامج مساندة صادرات الرخام والجرانيت المقدم من صندوق تنمية الصادرات .

    • رسائل كسر الأرز :

      تقوم الهيئة بفحص رسائل كسر الأرز طبقاً للقرارات المنظمة والصادرة في هذا الشأن ، حيث يتم السماح لها بالتصدير من خلال ميناءي الأسكندرية والدخيلة فقط

زمن تأدية الخدمة

  • بعد إستيفاء الطلب يتم الفحص فوراً أما منح الإذن بالتصدير فيتوقف على نوع الرسالة ( الرسائل التى لا تحتاج إلى فحص معملى تمنح الإذن بالتصدير فوراً أما الرسائل التى تحتاج إلى تحليل معملى فيتوقف ذلك على زمن التحليل حيث تمنح الإذن بالتصدير فور ورود نتيجة المعمل و ذلك فى حالة المطابقة).

الرسوم المطلوبة

  • غير محدد
تاريخ النشر 16/05/2017 02:27 م
اخر تحديث: 02/11/2017 01:10 م
232 0
شارك

ابدأ الخدمة

تقييم الخدمة

 إرسال ملاحظات حول الخدمة

للمزيد من المعلومات والاستفسار، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال والدعم عبر الرقم 19591أو 0800666766

استطلاع راي

كيف تقيم تجربة استخدامك للخدمات الإلكترونية عبر البوابة الإلكترونية؟

أرشيف الإستطلاعات