Information services

Electronic services

Start

 Send notes about service

MORE_INFO_TITLE

تقييم الخدمة

Inspection of food imports lot (lot inspection)

The service of requesting inspection of food imports lots allows commercial customers to submit an online application to inspect food imports lots through portal of GOEIC and the service procedure is to be completed within one of the GOEIC branches.

Service description

In order to save time and facilitate the course of procedures for commercial customers, this service allows them to submit an online application to inspect food imports lots to GOEIC using the online portal and it aims at providing a mechanism for the process of submitting such application, which will save time spent on the service.

Providers of Service

GOEIC head office and its branches in all Egyptian ports (sea, air, land and dry ports)

Place of Service

GOEIC head office and its branches in all Egyptian ports

Required Documents

·         Bill of lading

·          Detailed bill

·          Certificate of customs formalities

·         Maritime delivery permit

·         Power of attorney or warrant with the bank signature in the absence of the interested party.

·         All required documents and lot attachments according to the type of goods, standard specification, and Annex No. 3 of the Prime Ministers Resolution No. 1186 of 2003.

Procedures of Service

First: Registration, revision and identification of specification

1.      Submission of inspection application electronically from the branchwith the required documents attached.

2.      Revision of documents, estimation of expenses and identification of inspection authorities.

3.      identification of the specification for inspection according to the following:

o    Applying the Egyptian standard specifications that are stated in Resolution 130 of 2005 and resolution annexed thereto.

o    If no Egyptian specification is listed according to Resolution No. 130 and its annexes, the importer shall identify, in the inspection application, the standard specification required for inspection, whether this standard specification is non-binding or global, and such standard specifications must be approved in accordance with the Ministerial Resolution No. 180 of 1996 issued by Ministry of Industry, and it is mandatory that the specification of inspection be identified by the importer if there is no binding specification for the item.

o    The Second Article of Resolution No. 130 of 2005 shall be applicable on food commodities and products that do not have Egyptian or foreign specifications in accordance with the documents and components statement attached with the lot, and documents showing its usage in the state of origin or the exporting country.

4.      Forming of visual inspection committees to collect samples.

5.      Procedures of visual inspection may be completed prior to payment of inspection charges provided that the announcement of inspection results will not be declared before paying the inspection charges, and procedures of visual inspection and samples collection may be completed prior to completing the documents in case the following are provided: customs certificate, bill of lading, health and veterinary certificates and import approvals to submit upon request.

Second: Visual inspection of the united committee: (imports for health, agriculture and customs):

1.      The united committee conducts the visual inspection in the location of storage or by unloading the lot inside the customs house while reviewing the documents against the actual lot and reviewing data of packages against specifications and resolutions identified for the item, as well as inspection of packaging condition and general requirements of visual appearance for every commodity.

2.      Upon a request from importer or his agent/representative, Chairman of GOEIC or his representative may allow to re-sort the imported lot that was completely rejected inside or outside the customs house on condition that the lot be inspected after sorting process as a new lot.

3.      If the lot meets the requirements of visual inspection by the united committee, samples shall be collected according to the Prime Ministers Resolution No. 1186 of 2003 and the importer or his authorized agent may submit a signed application to transfer and store the lot outside the customs house in custody according to rules of Article 86 of the regulation.

4.      If the lot does not meet the requirements, a refusal notice shall be issued and the importer has the right to submit an application to the appeals committee within a week as of the date of receiving the refusal notice, and the resolution of the appeals committee shall be irrevocable.

Third: Seizing and coding the samples by the coding committee and delivering the coded samples to the different labs.

Fourth: laboratory analysis results for the coded samples:

1.      If the results do not meet the laboratory requirements of health and veterinary labs, the importer has the right to submit an application to the appeals committee which determines what shall be re-inspected, accepted, or refused, and the decision of the appeals committee shall be final and irrevocable.

Fifth: Final results of the lot:

1.      If the results meet the laboratory requirements of all labs, a conformity certificate shall be granted, and the seizing entity shall be notified to end the seizing of the transferred lots.

2.      A refusal notice shall be given if the lot was finally refused and the importer shall be notified with the refusal. The following procedures shall be taken as well:

o    If the lot is inside the customs house, the relevant customs shall be notified (Form 29) to take necessary actions about re-exportation or destruction according to governing regulations.

o    If the lot is stored outside the customs house, the entity supervising storage under seizure, food supply police and customs authority shall be notified to take actions of re-exportation or destruction.

o    The health authority in which the lot is stored, the port of arrival, the port from which the re-exportation will be done and the General Department of Food Control in Ministry of Health shall be all notified with all information about the lot that is intended to be re-exported with a re-exportation application to be provided by the interested party.

o    The interested party or his legal representative shall provide all necessary commitments upon which he is obliged to keep the seized exhibits untouched and not to destruct the lot or any part of it, and all data of car numbers, names of drivers and ID numbers shall be recorded, and the cars shall be lined up and brought together with the sealing red wax by using the seal of the food inspector where the store of the lot is located in his customs house, and the signatory person on such commitments shall be liable in case of any violation.

o    The health official in the re-exportation port shall be notified to receive the lot, release the seized exhibits, and make sure that the weight and number of the lot is in conformity with the lot documents and complete procedures of re-exportation. In case of a shortage in quantities, legal actions shall be taken against the importer.

o    The port of arrival, the entity of storage, the General Department of Food Control shall be notified by a copy of bill of lading concerning the lot re-exportation as well as the General Department of Food Supply Police.

o    For lots transported under seizure outside the customs house for which the final inspection results show that they do not meet the requirements, the importer shall abide by moving these lots to the customs house accompanied with a delegate from the competent regulatory authority within no later than two weeks of notifying the importer with the final results, unless it is destructed under supervision of the regulatory authority and the representative of the customs authority.
Releasing under seizure or notification with the results of an inspection of any lots coming to the importer shall not be done if the importer does not re-export or destruct the non-conforming lot during the specified duration.

Note:

·         To infer on Egyptian specifications manual, click on important files for you (bottom of the page)

·         Kindly note that the branches of the GOEIC are working 24/7, and there is a complaints box in each branch. If the problem is not solved, please refer to the Central Department of Food Imports and the Citizens Service Department in the headquarters of GOEIC.

Duration of Service

o    Within a maximum period of 7 days from the date of collecting the last sample, with the exception of the frozen food, canned food, water bottles, and goods subject to the dioxin test. The final results shall be issued within a maximum period of 15 days from the date of collecting last sample.

Required Fees

o    Not specified

Publish Date 16/05/2017 11:19 AM
Last Update 08/07/2019 10:17 AM
3769 0
Share

خدمات معلوماتية

نسخه تجريبيه

الرقابة اللاحقة

ابدأ الخدمة

 إرسال ملاحظات حول الخدمة

للمزيد من المعلومات والاستفسار، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال والدعم عبر الرقم 19591أو 0800666766

تقييم الخدمة

فحص رسالة واردات غذائية (فحص رسالة)

خدمة طلب فحص رسالة واردات غذائية تسمح للعملاء التجاريين من تقديم طلب فحص رسالة واردات غذائية من خلال البوابة الإلكتروينة للهيئة علي شبكة الانترنت مع مرعاه استكمال الإجراء داخل احد أفرع الهيئة.

وصف الخدمة

تتيح هذة الخدمة للعملاء التجاريين تقديم طلب فحص رسالة واردات غذائية بالهيئة من خلال البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة علي شبكة الانترنت ولذك لتوفير الوقت و تيسير دورة الإجراءات علي العملاء التجاريين، حيث تهدف الخدمة الي توفير آلية لعملية طلب حصول على فحص رسالة واردات غذائية مما سوف تسهم في تقليل الوقت المُستغرق في تنفيذ الخدمة

جهات تأدية الخدمة

المركز الرئيسى للهيئة و فروع الهيئة بجميع الموانى المصرية (البحرية - الجوية - البرية - الجافة)

مكان تأدية الخدمة

المركز الرئيسى للهيئة و فروع الهيئة بجميع الموانى المصرية

المستندات المطلوبة

  • بوليصة الشحن
  •  فاتورة مفصلة
  •  شهادة الإجراءات الجمركية
  • إذن التسليم الملاحى
  • توكيل رسمى أو تفويض عليه توقيع من البنك فى حالة عدم وجود صاحب الشأن
  • كافة المستندات المطلوبة و المصاحبة للرسالة طبقاً لنوع السلع و المواصفة القياسية و المرفق3 من قرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 1186 لسنة 2003

إجراءات تأدية الخدمة

أولاً:القيد و المراجعة و تحديد المواصفة :-

  1. التقدم بطلب الفحص "اليكترونياً من الفرع " مرفقاً به المستندات المطلوبة.
  2. يتم مراجعة المستندات و تقدير المصروفات وتحديد جهات العرض.
  3. تحديد المواصفة التى يتم الفحص عليها طبقاً للآتى:-
    • تطبيق المواصفات القياسية المصرية المدرجة بالقرار 130 لسنة 2005 و القرارات الملحقة به.
    • فى حالة عدم وجود مواصفة مصرية مدرجة بالقرار 130 و ملحقاته يحدد المستورد المواصفة القياسية المطلوب الفحص عليها سواء الغير ملزمة أو العالمية بطلب الفحص على أن تكون من المواصفات المعتمدة طبقاً للقرار الوزارى رقم 180 لسنة 96 الصادر من وزارة الصناعةويتم إجبارى تحديد المواصفة المراد التحليل عليها من قبل المستورد فى حالة عدم وجود مواصفة ملزمة للصنف .
    • تطبق المادة الثانية من القرار 130 لسنة 2005 على السلع و المنتجات الغذائية التى ليس لها مواصفات مصرية أو أجنبية و ذلك طبقاً للمستندات و بيان المكونات المرفق مع الرسالة و ما يفيد إستخدامها فى دولة المنشأ أو الدولة المصدرة .
  4. يتم تشكيل اللجان الخاصة بالمعاينة الظاهرية لسحب العينات.
  5. يجوز استكمال إجراءات المعاينة الظاهرية قبل سداد أجور التحاليل على ألا يتم إعلان نتائج الفحص إلا بعد سداد أجور التحاليل و كذلك يجوز إتمام إجراءات المعاينة الظاهرية و سحب العينات قبل استكمال المستندات بشرط استيفاء الآتى :- (الشهادة الجمركية - بوليصة الشحن - الشهادات الصحية و البيطرية - الموافقات الأستيرادية فى حالة طلبها).

ثانياًَ: المعاينة الظاهرية للجنة الموحدة:-(واردات صحة-زراعة- جمارك):-

  1. يتم المعاينة الظاهرية بمعرفة اللجنة الموحدة بمكان التخزين أو تفريغ الرسالة داخل الدائرة الجمركية و ذلك بمطابقة المستندات على واقع الرسالة و مطابقة بيانات العبوات طبقاً للمواصفة الخاصة بالصنف أو أى قرارات خاصة بالصنف و كذلك مراجعة حالة العبوات و الأشتراطات العامة الظاهرية لكل سلعة.
  2. يجوز لرئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة أو من يفوضه و بناء على طلب المستورد أو وكيله أو من يفوضه السماح بإعادة فرز الرسالة المستوردة التى تم رفضها نهائياً داخل أو خارج الدائرة الجمركية على أن يتم إعادة فحص الرسالة بعد الفرز بإعتبارها رسالة جديدة .
  3. فى حالة مطابقة الرسالة ظاهرياً من قبل اللجنة الموحدة يتم سحب العينات طبقاً لقرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 1186 لسنة 2003 و يجوز للمستورد التقدم بطلب موقع عليه من المستورد أو وكيله الرسمى لنقل و تخزين الرسالة خارج الدائرة الجمركية تحت التحفظ طبقاً للضوابط المنصوص عليها بالمادة 86 من اللائحة.
  4. فى حالة عدم مطابقة الرسالة يتم تحرير إخطار رفض و للمستورد الحق فى التقدم بطلب للجنة التظلمات خلال أسبوع من علمه بالرفض و قرار لجنة التظلمات نهائى.

ثالثاً: تحريز و تكويد العينات بلجنة التكويد و تسليم العينات المكودة إلى المعامل المختلفة.

رابعاً: نتائج التحاليل المعملية للعينات المكودة:-

  1. فى حالة عدم المطابقة المعملية لمعامل الصحة و البيطرى يحق للمستورد التقدم بطلب إلى لجنة التظلمات و التى تقرر ما يتم من إعادة الفحص أو الرفض أو القبول و قرارها نهائى.

خامساً: النتائج النهائية للرسالة:-

  1. فى حالة المطابقة المعملية لجميع المعامل يتم منح شهادة مطابقة و يتم إبلاغ جهة التحفظ لإنهاء التحفظ للرسائل المنقولة تحت التحفظ فى .
  2. فى حالة رفض الرسالة نهائياً تمنح إخطار رفض و يتم إبلاغ المستورد بالرفض كذلك يتم الأتى:-
    • إذا كانت الرسالة داخل الدائرة الجمركية يتم إبلاغ الجمرك المختص ( نموذج 29 ) لأتخاذ اللازم نحو إعادة تصدير أو الإعدام طبقاً للقرارات المنظمة.
    • إذا كانت الرسالة مخزنة خارج الدائرة الجمركية يتم إخطار الجهة المشرفة على التخزين تحت التحفظ ومباحث التموين ومصلحة الجمارك لاتخاذ إجراءات إعادة التصدير او الإعدام.
    • يتم إخطار الجهة الصحية المخزن بها الرسالة وميناء الوصول والميناء الذى سيتم إعادة التصدير منه والإدارة العامة لمراقبة الأغذية بوزارة الصحة بكافة بيانات الرسالة المزمع إعادة تصديرها مع تقديم صاحب الشأن طلب إعادة تصدير .
    • يتم أخذ كافة التعهدات على صاحب الشأن أومن يمثله قانونا بعدم فك الأحراز أو تبديد الرسالة أو أى جزء منها ويتم أخذ أرقام السيارات وأسماء السائقين وأرقام إثبات الشخصية ويتم ترصيص السيارات وتجميعها بالشمع الأحمر بخاتم مفتش الأغذية الواقع فى دائرته المخزن ويكون الموقع على التعهد مسئول مسئولية قانونية فى حالة المخالفة .
    • يتم إخطار المسئول الصحي بالميناء الذى سيتم إعادة التصدير منه ليقوم باستلام الرسالة وفض الأحراز والتأكد من مطابقة وزن الرسالة وعددها طبقا لمستندات الرسالة واستكمال إجراءات إعادة التصدير وفى حالة وجود نقص فى الكميات يتم اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية حيال المستورد .
    • يتم إخطار كل من ميناء الوصول وجهة التخزين والإدارة العامة لمراقبة الأغذية بصورة من بوليصة الشحن الخاصة بإعادة التصدير للرسالة وكذا الإدارة العامة لمباحث التموين .
    • بالنسبة للرسائل التي يتم نقلها تحت التحفظ خارج الدائرة الجمركية،وتظهر نتائج الفحص النهائية عدم مطابقتها يلتزم المستورد بنقلها إلى الدائرة الجمركية، بصحبة مندوب الجهة الرقابية المختصة،وذلك خلال مدة لا تجاوز أسبوعين من إخطاره بالنتائج النهائية، ما لم يتم إعدامها تحت رقابة الجهة الرقابية ومندوب مصلحة الجمارك .
      ولا يجوز الافراج تحت التحفظ أو الإخطار بنتائج فحص لاية رسائل ترد للمستورد إذا لم يقم بإعادة تصدير أو إعدام الرسالة غير المطابقة خلال المهلة المحددة له .

ملحوظة :-

  • للإستدلال على دليل المواصفات المصرية إضغط على ملفات تهمك (أسفل الصفحة)
  • و نود الإحاطة بأن فروع الهيئة تعمل 24 ساعة يومياًو يوجد بكل فرع صندوق للشكاوى و فى حالة عدم حل المشكلة يتم اللجوء للإدارة المركزية للواردات الغذائية و كذلك إدارة خدمة المواطنين بالمقر الرئيسى للهيئة.

زمن تأدية الخدمة

  • فى مدة أقصاها سبعة أيام من تاريخ سحب أخر عينة و ذلك فيما عدا المجمدات و عينات المعلبات الغذائية و عبوات المياه و السلع الخاضعة لإختبار الدايوكسين يتعين إصدار النتائج النهائية فى مدة أقصاها خمسة عشر يوماً من تاريخ سحب أخر عينة.

الرسوم المطلوبة

  • غير محدد
تاريخ النشر 16/05/2017 11:19 ص
اخر تحديث: 04/10/2017 09:40 ص
201 0
شارك